Stock Information
See all Announcements 


Annual Reports & AGMs
Corporate Governance
Corporate Information

Mr Chee Kuan Tat, Ken
(Executive Chairman)
Mr Clive Tan Che Koon
(Executive Director)
Mr Chay Yiowmin
(Non-Executive Director)
Mr Charles Mac
(Non-Executive Director)

Company Secretary

Mr Ang Teck Huat
Mr Louis Chua Chun Woei



Registered Office (Singapore)

8I Holdings Limited
1557 Keppel Road, #01-01
Singapore 089066

Registered Office (Australia)

SmallCap Corporate Pty Ltd
Suite 6, 295 Rokeby Road
Subiaco WA, Australia, 6008

Principal Place of Business

8I Holdings Limited
1557 Keppel Road, #01-01
Singapore 089066

Share Registrar

Boardroom Pte Limited
Level 7, 207 Kent Street
Sydney, NSW, Australia 2000


Kong, Lim & Partners LLP
13A MacKenzie Road, Singapore 228676
Partner-in-charge: Lim Yeong Seng

Stock Exchange Listing

8I Holdings Limited shares are listed on the Australian Securities Exchange

ASX code: 8IH

Contact Us

For Investor Relations enquiries, email us at